Author Topic: Hey guys  (Read 4083 times)

Luckydice

Hey guys
« on: May 24, 2015, 08:35:39 PM »
I am just realizing i need help really,tbh I've been suffering depression since i moved away from Scotland in 2010.It's now 2015..... i'm at university studying the course which is going to lead me into for dream career.I've also have a new group of friends which i frequently go out with. My life at the moment is a mess really emotionally detached from everything which how i've dealt with depression for years.it's not that i'm constantly have low moods it's just i can't really recall the last time i enjoyed something in life......When i am depressed i seriously question the point of my existence and these have last for minutes to hours to days to even months. It all started at home really all i've been doing for the past 5 years is been playing LoL constantly,i even checked how many day's i've wasted on that game 119 days fml.I've been isolated from people back at home in 2010 i ever had any friends i just kept to myself and that worked for a time.It's so f***ed up that i've normalized to depression and i don't even care about much anymore,recently i had a girl friend which i broke up with because i wasn't used to being so intimate with some else and i convinced my self being to self was fine till recently when i me and my friends tried MDMA,i'm never doing ever again.However it was useful for one thing i completely opened up to my friends.The first thing i said was about depression and the suicidal thoughts i have sometimes when my depression is at the worst in my life to one my friends.I was really happy at this point obviously due to the drugs and it felt good admitting this to my friends,but the come down the day after was grim as f***.I've never felt as depressed in my life at this very moment and after this event it's kinda like the barrier i build to ignore and put with depression has melted away and i've just coming to the realization that i do need help.My paren