Author Topic: Lost to suicide link error  (Read 14695 times)

Amanda_George

• Please be gentle with me!
  • Administrator
  • "Auntie Banana"
    • Amanda's ultimate navigation to all her webpages
Lost to suicide link error
« on: November 28, 2019, 11:26:02 AM »
Just followed the link in the lost to suicide forum and it says it's either missing or off limits to me, even though I'm an administrator so if the members click on the link they would get the same error too... sowwy!

Money talks, chocolate sings!  :-D

May your life be as pleasant as you are.

Pip

• Administrator
  • Super Hero
    • Soul of Adoption
Re: Lost to suicide link error
« Reply #1 on: December 03, 2019, 09:13:27 PM »
Sorry I haven't been about on the forum, just been a funny few days.  Yesterday was my sister's birthday and I had ordered something for but Amazon gave me a delivery date for the 9th December.  My sister rang me last night to thank for the card and such a thoughtful present which is on their Christmas tree right at the top which was a relief for me as I thought she might have been put out.  It's a handmade silver bauble with a ribbon with words on - forgotten exacty what but it has a reference to white feathers - feathers attached to the bauble as well and written on it Chloe 21-9 22-9-2019.  It made her day as she can put it on the tree every year, a close friend gave her something similar which is also on the tree but the one we got her is her favourite.